The Berghaus Nagens

What you can expect

Important information: Ski area and Berghaus Nagens closed

Due to the current situation regarding the coronavirus, the ski area LAAX and the Berghaus Nagens are closed.
We very much regret the circumstances.

Stay safe and happy,
Your Berghaus Nagen team

-----------------------------

The wonderful sunrise at the Berghaus Nagens guarantees that everyone is an early bird. It's just a few steps from your room to the piste. You can start your first descent before everyone else - giving you more time for comfort and unforgettable experience in LAAX.

We look forward to welcoming you from December 2020 to April 2021.

About us

Accomodation

Make yourself at home

At the Berghaus Nagens, you have the choice of double rooms, four-bedded rooms or the multi-bedded rooms. The sleeping areas are functional but attractive, offering you the ideal way to relax before your next day at the resort.

During your stay, you can enjoy half board with waiter service.

Accomodation

Restaurant

Food & Entertainment

Also at over 2000 metres above sea level, you will experience an atmosphere full of mountain romance and a thirst for adventure. Our restaurant, the burger snack bar and the bar offer you various delicacies, drinks and snacks.

The spacious terrace invites you to soak up the sun and enjoy the view.

Restaurant

Freeride Base LAAX

A meeting place for freeriders

The freeriding base is the meeting point for freeriders in the area. Over a good cup of coffee, they can exchange their experiences and provide input. This promotes understanding among freeriders for the day-to-day work done by the ski patrols – for example, when it comes to partial closures of the area in the morning for avalanche dispersion, as well as piste inspections and riding off-piste.

More

Das Berghaus Nagens

Was du erwarten kannst

Der herrliche Sonnenaufgang im Berghaus Nagens macht aus jedem Langschläfer einen Frühaufsteher. Von deinem Zimmer aus sind es nur wenige Schritte, bis du mitten auf der Piste im Skigebiet stehst. Deine erste Abfahrt startest du dann vor allen anderen – und hast so mehr Zeit für Geselligkeit und unvergessliche Erlebnisse in LAAX.

Wir freuen uns, dich von Dezember 2020 bis April 2021 wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.

Über Uns

Unterkunft

Fühl dich wie Zuhause

Im Berghaus Nagens hast du die Wahl zwischen Doppel-, Vierbett- und den Mehrbettzimmern. Die Schlafplätze sind angenehm und zweckmässig eingerichtet und bieten dir die ideale Erholung für deinen nächsten Tag im Skigebiet.
Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation sind Buchungen von Mehrbettzimmern nur für Familien und geschlossene Gruppen möglich.

Für deinen Aufenthalt steht dir das Angebot einer bedienten Halbpension zur Verfügung.

Unterkunft

Restaurant

Verpflegung & Unterhaltung

Auch auf über 2000 m ü. M. erlebst du eine Atmosphäre voller Bergromantik und Abenteuerlust. Unser Restaurant, der Burger-Imbiss und die Bar bieten dir verschiedene Köstlichkeiten, Getränke und Snacks an.

Die grosszügige Terrasse lädt ein zum Sonnentanken und den Ausblick geniessen.

Restaurant

Freeride Base LAAX

Ein Treffpunkt für Freerider

Die Freeride Base befindet sich beim Bergahaus Nagens und ist ein Treffpunkt für Freerider im Gebiet. Bei einem guten Kaffee können Erfahrungen ausgetauscht und Inputs weitergegeben werden. Dies fördert das Verständnis der Freerider für die tägliche Arbeit der Patrouilleuren. Dies bei beispielsweise Teilschliessung des Gebiets am Morgen wegen Lawinensprengungen oder auch bei der Pistenkontrolle und beim Fahren abseits der Pisten.

Mehr